GenGen Mastermind

7pm EST ~ 6pm CST ~ 5pm MST ~ 4pm PST

SAVE MY SEAT
During this LIVE event
  • Mastermind with the leaders of the Generosity Generation
  • Breakouts
  • Generate Ideas for Success in 2022
  • LIVE Q&A
Your GenGen Mastermind Host:

Meet Thommy Sandvick

"Thommy with an H" is a Certified Referral Trainer, Certified High Performance Coach, and the VP of CATALYST* at REFERCO, the world's leading authority on Referrals.

After finding his passion for training and coaching, he struggled to build a business with the traditional prospecting methods, believing there had to be a fun way to build a business that didn't conflict with his core values.

The recipient of the Generosity Generation’s 2020 Big Heart award, he has built his business on Referrals with love, generosity, and appreciation and is on a mission to inspire the greatness in others so that together, we can build better communities through the power of Referrals.

Thommy lives with his husband Marco and 2 cats, Squeaky and Whiskers in Orlando, FL. When he's not coaching and training, you'll find him sharing his love for Orlando's theme parks with friends or lighting up the dance floor with Thriller.

SAVE MY SEAT!